Feng Shui Earth Element Balancing And Decorating Tips

Feng Shui Earth Element

As mentioned, the Feng Shui Earth Element consists of five elements that impact the environment, and mankind when adequately utilized. We live in an amazing world controlled or influenced by certain forces. Among the forces is the one influenced by Feng Shui. In Feng Shui, we have five elements that determine whether you attract positive …

Read more

11 Feng Shui Metal Element Balancing And Decorating Tips

Feng Shui Metal Element

Among the five elements (Water, Wood, Earth, Fire, Metal), the Feng Shui Metal Element offers great qualities that anyone can enjoy, and boost the element by decorating your home with it. Feng Shui has delivered tremendous impact for a long, with its practice used to achieve harmony between a person and their surroundings. As an …

Read more

5 Feng Shui Elements: What | Why | How-To (Ultimate Guide)

Feng Shui Elements

What Are The Feng Shui 5 Elements? The Yin-Yang energy has five classes of basic movements represented in the 5 elements theory of the five Feng Shui elements, they allow a simple understanding of the manifestation of energy or Chi. It uses five elements of nature: Wood, Fire, Earth, Metal, and Water. These elements manifest …

Read more